Session Times & Term Dates

Your child can join us for half-days or full days.

We have flexible start and collection times available Monday to Friday

Start times

8:30am, 9:00am, 9:30am, 12:00pm

Collection times

12:00pm, 2:30pm, 3:00pm, 3:30pm

Our pre-school follows school term dates.

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Last week of Summer Term                   Tuesday 20th July 2021

Leavers Party                                            Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates – 2021- 2022

 INSET DAY (Preschool closed)                Thursday 2nd September 2021

First Day of Autumn Term                      Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term Holiday                                    25 October – 29 October 2021

Last day of Autumn Term                       Thursday 16th December 2021

Xmas Party                                                Friday 17th December 2021

 INSET DAY (Preschool closed)                Tuesday 4th January 2022

First day of Spring Term                          Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term Holiday                                    21-25 February 2022

INSET DAY (Preschool closed)                Tuesday 8th March 2022

Last week of Spring Term                        Friday 8th April 2022

 First day of Summer Term                      Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday (Preschool closed)           Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term Holiday                                    30 May – 3rd June 2022

INSET DAY (Preschool closed)                Thursday 16th June 2022

Last week of Summer Term                   Tuesday 19th July 2022

Leavers Party                                            Wednesday 20th July 2022